Learn how you can collect measurements from hand held instruments through to dedicated transducer fixtures to provide real time evaluation of measuring processes. We would like to invite you to one of our free of charge webinar demonstrations. Please see the open seats at the bottom of this page for planned dates.

Webinar Content

  • Gathering data from a flexible hand held instrument in real time
  • Multiple features measured simultaneously on a transducer based gauge
  • Complex measurements (concentricity, ovality flatness) captured easily
  • Setting up measuring programs
  • Real time SPC analysis

Time and Duration

09:00 – 09:30 (Mexico City timezone)
10:00 – 10:30 (US Eastern)
14:00 – 14:30 (UTC / GMT)
15:00 – 15:30 (United Kingdom)
16:00 – 16:30 (Europe – CEST)
17:00 – 17:30 (Turkey)
22:00 – 22:30 (Singapore)
01:00 – 01:30 25th October (Australia, Melbourne)

Date

24th October 2018 | Time: 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. | Online | Registration

Each webinar takes place online and the duration is approximately 30 minutes, so it won’t consume much of your time. You will receive webinar logon details by e-mail shortly before the event.

This event is for end users/manufacturers only.