Learn how you can collect, analyze and report your manufacturing data by using a real time statistical process control and precision measurement system with unlimited number of measuring devices.We would like to invite you to one of our free of charge webinar demonstrations. Please see the open seats at the bottom of this page for planned dates.

Webinar Content

  • Statistical data collection and analysis
  • Individual product serial numbering
  • Data tagging for traceability
  • Compliance with 6 sigma, QS9001, ISO16949, Q101 and UKX011
  • Tolerances of several millimetres to sub-microns
  • Dynamic calculations (roundness, ovality, eccentricity, trigonometry, …)

Time and Duration

09:00 – 09:30 (Mexico City timezone)
10:00 – 10:30 (US Eastern)
14:00 – 14:30 (UTC / GMT)
15:00 – 15:30 (United Kingdom)
16:00 – 16:30 (Europe – CEST)
17:00 – 17:30 (Turkey)
22:00 – 22:30 (Singapore)
00:00 – 00:30 19th April (Australia, Melbourne)

Date

18th April 2018 | Time: 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. | Online | Registration

Each webinar takes place online and the duration is approximately 30 minutes, so it won’t consume much of your time. You will receive webinar logon details by e-mail shortly before the event.

This event is for end users/manufacturers only.